This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $Term::ReadLine::VERSION to 1.15
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:03:08 +0000 (23:03 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:19:03 +0000 (08:19 -0700)
commita0ca6c9f50686147259f2c392bc41dabf78ae04e
tree7d6b8500af51b5c0678aea061864f28fa23fa0b1
parent53e7e3c6146453e002adec01fcdd3fb72e1259f4
Increase $Term::ReadLine::VERSION to 1.15
dist/Term-ReadLine/lib/Term/ReadLine.pm