This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add TODO test for [perl #125493]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 04:42:40 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 04:51:30 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
commita0c4698cfb653ff369899b9f22b0de2b8e8f3bc2
tree2b06d942bad150a59ab0f8d7a88cd8ec17742f77
parentd264c823b3432b3683d59405ffbb72e01c7d81ec
Add TODO test for [perl #125493]
t/lib/warnings/op