This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for Attribute::Handlers
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:08:03 +0000 (07:08 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 03:08:17 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
commita0b243e8e44aef1742dd1f6780ad44cf08739252
tree5c2f605e9b495fbb26fc9ea1d2042c9daa24a684
parentfedcf306fb1b03106a6d5ed34c81fb05a1515940
typo fix for Attribute::Handlers

Bump $VERSION.
dist/Attribute-Handlers/lib/Attribute/Handlers.pm