This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Maintainers.pl for the Compress modules
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 14:55:58 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 15:23:58 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commita095c4ee7f3ca11523fa42c70fde0791ffa0dbbb
tree2744f37113639537f2f898c826c7d1f5034a1684
parent315f9eeab4f1bbcc1f1b259d80d5db3a05952456
Update Maintainers.pl for the Compress modules
Porting/Maintainers.pl