This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ExtUtils::Miniperl::writemain()'s first argument can also be a filename.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 14:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 05:54:32 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
commita06cd52b4e4376cb0c4375a8943888ed7c9f37d2
tree9867713523d7bc2fa81360678ba48331cade76e4
parentc6c8952117b3f95f22ad700d84fdb39432aaa4dd
ExtUtils::Miniperl::writemain()'s first argument can also be a filename.

Treat a reference to a scalar as the name of a file to open for output.
Any other reference is used as an output filehandle.
Otherwise the default remains to write to STDOUT.
ext/ExtUtils-Miniperl/lib/ExtUtils/Miniperl.pm