This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix documentation of Module::CoreList::is_deprecated
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:49:40 +0000 (07:49 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:51:44 +0000 (07:51 -0400)
commita069fd9ed26dbc9a5d8eb94afb3326588c6b5e56
tree89a3194fca5505390a3574e08582bb1c8cd2d217
parent295e8c06d82ac75b111246bf21d51c7f30b6aa10
Fix documentation of Module::CoreList::is_deprecated
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm