This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
cop.h: Extend core-only portion
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 12:43:55 +0000 (06:43 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 16:01:40 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
commita0412c00a8c16af0955edebcaf0d271542c97582
treebba9055f01b17e984276a34996ce23e4ac4e3705
parent055663bc9d17f8e2ef5ef0a4233d89dd4a69d2a2
cop.h: Extend core-only portion

This encloses some #defines in a PERL_CORE section, as their only use is
in the macro immediately following, already confined to core.
cop.h