This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix File::Copy test failure on Windows
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:09:11 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commita0084943302ae84253561a08e28aecf602611ac4
tree28373583111beff737d595bbd71a6cc647a401f7
parentbf71573d729d502ade207e35d1b714dac9d062f4
Fix File::Copy test failure on Windows

Failure was introduced by 43ddfa5614 which looks for a warning message from
code that isn't run on Windows.
lib/File/Copy.pm