This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Docs: Fixed a couple of [my] typos
authorMichael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 22:46:00 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 23:09:48 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit9fd5bac037f142635de54421551d6c2d35ca66ed
treea7e34fdcc0e01b62d87bd3d26ba6e1bffc1ce85b
parent9014bf7fb40f4d1f965fea9b38407a965a887e3d
Docs: Fixed a couple of [my] typos

I read through each my patches again and came across a typo,
a slight incorrectness, and a repeated word. Sorry.

Signed-off-by: Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>
pod/perlboot.pod