This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document use of strlen() by is_ascii_string(), is_utf8_string() and friends.
authorMarvin Humphrey <marvin@rectangular.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 20:36:33 +0000 (12:36 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 00:56:01 +0000 (16:56 -0800)
commit9f7e3d64c241e7225e9cb83f0b0e97f55f68f8b2
tree6a667f3558bf1fcad86a9ac847b9df17d5646bb8
parenta1fba7eb664f6fea65549e94672040d8e47c905e
Document use of strlen() by is_ascii_string(), is_utf8_string() and friends.
utf8.c