This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Test B::Concise’s -tree mode
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 01:21:41 +0000 (17:21 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 01:22:21 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
commit9f47963d4156d454084c8456d1538bfe0fee3858
treec17883be610e5ed3872316be388098cea7a1f181
parentc3e6accbfa366773737da407c6d6f1574c1a057a
Test B::Concise’s -tree mode
ext/B/t/concise.t