This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix const correctness in utf8.h
authorPetr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:13:17 +0000 (10:13 +1100)
commit9f2eed981068e7abbcc52267863529bc59e9c8c0
treef29c31b53ee773c68b4556dc6610aae2696c7515
parent463ddf34c08f2c97199b1bb242da1f17494d4d1a
Fix const correctness in utf8.h

The original code was generated and then hand-tunes. Therefore
I edited the code in place instead of fixing the regen/regcharclass.pl
generator.

Signed-off-by: Petr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>
utf8.h
utfebcdic.h