This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Dear CoreList: 5.8.2 *did* include DB_File.
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:20:37 +0000 (06:20 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:39:28 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
commit9f0aa9e7aac138a87ddba5a5705de9ebcd5be441
tree9d7f12fb09ceb461b135be2bb7189d8cdb761a15
parentcacc980baf0679da7fd4f5526b26c3327006e287
Dear CoreList: 5.8.2 *did* include DB_File.
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm