This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #123554] catch a couple of other size overflows
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:19:56 +0000 (10:19 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:20:19 +0000 (10:20 +1100)
commit9efda33a86bb90e4838144d230a4fc3ae4d63d7d
tree003e95b5c0d03c0d022c11bc7686d49e824108cc
parent8a6d8ec6fe627c401c6c759edd38bbb10e4b56e9
[perl #123554] catch a couple of other size overflows

Unfortunately, running out of memory in safesysmalloc() and
safesysrealloc() doesn't produce a catchable croak(), so remove the
test.
sv.c
t/op/repeat.t
util.c