This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Updated ExtUtils::CBuilder to 0.2602
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 15:23:22 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 15:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit9ef43512fc3a710257d7c80e6380e045ccf60f64
tree615a3a7e448895b6d45af54cc2ad7e42ab2e4b47
parent0183efc54252e0b83726d100b2e8a3e5e04a3b35
Updated ExtUtils::CBuilder to 0.2602

0.2602 - Sat Jul  4 10:57:12 EDT 2009

 Bugs fixed:
 - Fixed 00-have-compiler.t if $^X is a relative path [David Wheeler]

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Base.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Unix.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/VMS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Windows.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/aix.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/cygwin.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/darwin.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/dec_osf.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/os2.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/t/00-have-compiler.t