This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix and test PL_expect in recdescent parsing
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:02:36 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:53:50 +0000 (05:53 -0700)
commit9eb5c532bf567fdd066254fcaacf4a66722714c5
tree518311ad05d028dab7c1ef9be5bddfb43083e951
parent1e2159890b8bf881fbc717f671f87ba2dec1da46
fix and test PL_expect in recdescent parsing

Set PL_expect at the start of parse_fullstmt() as well as at the start
of parse_stmtseq().  Test both.
MANIFEST
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/stmtasexpr.t [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/XS-APItest/t/stmtsasexpr.t [new file with mode: 0644]
perly.act
perly.tab
perly.y