This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Teach makedef.pl that Perl_allocfilegv does not exist without ithreads.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 16:22:42 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 06:17:58 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
commit9eb247a14b024bbe2624b3a0d51417d86d6b0351
tree8e6172078ecedfc4f4bfc4f6cc2c50c8f4e7dd9d
parentdc588da0f1a8372922811ea3486ff170c92dc9a0
Teach makedef.pl that Perl_allocfilegv does not exist without ithreads.

This linker skip was missed by commit c82ecf346a8512f2, which did add the 3
PL_ variables it added for ithreads builds.
makedef.pl