This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bring a long line in threads.pm under 80 cols
authorkafka <kafka@madrognon.net>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:10:49 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 14:44:04 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
commit9eb079889d43e6a139f9c2a4ae4aaa734e2dad4d
treecb704ea11488a3b440a0f707e7db1f522b2c01ae
parentb488de02fc2144db024373ef65e4e25af3f350eb
Bring a long line in threads.pm under 80 cols

For: https://rt.perl.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=121873
dist/threads/lib/threads.pm