This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Andreas provided a patch to CPAN::Distribution to deal with a bug in core
authorAndreas J. Koenig <andk@cpan.org>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 17:26:44 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 17:28:31 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
commit9eafb59736e2d046fbc9fd6762a4ebe03b15288b
tree15bc179ec7cfa9aa032e96b309b99c6f39c35cd4
parentc8937c7ebe545f1bf57f394227d99d1f8f445ef6
Andreas provided a patch to CPAN::Distribution to deal with a bug in core
 module deprecation

commit 8b7e29685086feb1e01992478bcb0498f584574c
Author: Andreas J. Koenig <andk@cpan.org>
Date:   Tue Mar 16 08:56:03 2010 +0100

    except deprecated modules from short circuiting, uncovered by
Data::TreeDumper/Class::ISA
cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN/Distribution.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm