This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add a USING_MSVC6 macro to identify Microsoft Visual C++ 6.0
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:50:43 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit9ea4080170688502a51eb7f66ecfafe8f08c4cd8
treee57792439df20034f04ad57cec922950e36c2964
parente8384d8ddf034f3e8db40d1beac3236976fa05ba
Add a USING_MSVC6 macro to identify Microsoft Visual C++ 6.0

This simplifies some of the logic necessary for coping with its various
problems.

Suggested by Nicholas Clark.
handy.h
perl.h
util.h
win32/win32.h