This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlunicode.pod: Add detail on utf8/locale conflicts
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 20:04:15 +0000 (14:04 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 23:18:43 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
commit9e92194e47c35a3910a8726b88f0abc6c1c0df3c
treecddcf7dc0decd5158cf683c78331bbdfa74c240a
parent4b844e06c99d9c2e251dde1c8abc47508b801786
perlunicode.pod: Add detail on utf8/locale conflicts
pod/perlunicode.pod