This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add assertion to prevent stack corruption in XSUB
authorDoug Bell <madcityzen@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 03:34:42 +0000 (22:34 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 10:29:35 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit9e77582c6bb40536b9ca4037729a9b0f2c7ff932
treec7d6c93e6091f38e95f800db551be00b1b7bf68a
parent052a7c766b9640ee847979cb9d2351a63e23a378
add assertion to prevent stack corruption in XSUB

We should not be able to return negative offsets from the stack in
XSUBs.
XSUB.h