This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Avoid test noise on non-longdouble.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:08:56 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 02:35:26 +0000 (22:35 -0400)
commit9e67a8c1b21482ed5fada053dd462eb23320dc86
tree840cffd0933bac61108c4599336cb6250c20b5b6
parentee58923a8531731f8acb98ab130abf41f75ebdc7
Avoid test noise on non-longdouble.
t/op/sprintf2.t