This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #126193] don't use a trash SV if no indexes are provided to pp_lslice
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 04:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:02:49 +0000 (11:02 +1100)
commit9e59c36b452568c56b99957f02b853c42e280f8a
treea2cc773bd504682e97d47613f6a231369b2f51f9
parentcf69025fa87b76cf2f1859253fb3313ffd5b7e48
[perl #126193] don't use a trash SV if no indexes are provided to pp_lslice
pp.c
t/op/list.t