This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Terser fix to avoid warning about an empty body for Slab_to_rw().
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 21:05:09 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:24:57 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit9e4d7a131094a5a13132dec091678f488e28bdbc
tree1096b6e689797152936c38ce9541657515a98813
parent04525552b9f8bed5bc2f29117ac3486763a1343d
Terser fix to avoid warning about an empty body for Slab_to_rw().

Slab_to_rw() is only defined as a function with -DPERL_DEBUG_READONLY_OPS.
This approach to silencing the warning feels more robust, because it ensures
that Slab_to_rw() acts as a single statement whatever compile-time options
are used.
op.c