This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta up to 7fd683ff3c3
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 04:58:25 +0000 (21:58 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 04:59:00 +0000 (21:59 -0700)
commit9e2ac5d4f367075fe1b87d24ee59daf13a7d40ad
tree753e9f4b3f6fb7096a8d200f3be9756899d24e31
parentc7c6f6cc0602690ea91b50ac07d6c6f847840b25
perldelta up to 7fd683ff3c3

I cheated by adding more commit IDs to the exception list.
pod/perldelta.pod