This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Account for GNU "i" extension when checking 'nm' output.
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:03:16 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit9e08e8f0ce1e3b57a74c472a4ddff63ec61d8d11
treed27755d7026e636029ef6b6cde06d18a9eec24d3
parent44885db356d43ce046830669852738437e8ad2db
Account for GNU "i" extension when checking 'nm' output.

Add the new static_inline stuff to the "other" config files too
Add the missing Glossary parts
Configure
NetWare/config.wc
Porting/Glossary
win32/config.bc
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config.vc64