This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #134008) an alternative test
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 04:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 04:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +1000)
commit9dfe0a3438ae69872b71b98e4fb4f4bef084983d
tree0b9f1418311ef529cc0e73bcd0696c87c4988c09
parentb0f5b1daacb21ab7e46a772a6ff0f70ca627cb58
(perl #134008) an alternative test
t/op/sprintf2.t