This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to Thread::Queue 3.03
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:56:39 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 01:06:05 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
commit9df8b0369cf1fa05bbde3477e84a2912b5a9af12
treedd5eaf58ae95cc67dbe1acfc0816a68eef71f56d
parent339441efdfcbaef5dbf131db2224abb35f5ae920
Upgrade to Thread::Queue 3.03
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Thread-Queue/lib/Thread/Queue.pm