This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Create S_assert_uft8_cache_coherent() with one copy of the cache panic code.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:39:19 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit9df83ffded21f5c1d01d1ef847c3447b6553810f
tree1991f07e53136227c824cb719a2c14fdd74a4a27
parent6ef2ab89d2567e144b289574a2e087dd7eec7894
Create S_assert_uft8_cache_coherent() with one copy of the cache panic code.

Replacing 4 copies of this debugging-only routine with 1 reduces source and
object code size.
embed.fnc
embed.h
proto.h
sv.c