This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix Exporter.pm documentation: Notes are not code.
authorE. Choroba <choroba@weed.(none)>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 20:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:13:13 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commit9dcb3660aa0c83524ef40a4d6552c2fa02b6f514
tree62d3db052f0de1d6599b4184fe0343feca866e1e
parentfc89ca81c572f93dce57546c3a9184f6afcf251b
Fix Exporter.pm documentation: Notes are not code.
lib/Exporter.pm