This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlfunc: clarified 'do FILE' error checking
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 01:55:15 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 01:56:14 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
commit9dc513c5b9d0e550b78612e42579f1e6e851510a
treee3f1a72c60efdc9276e6521c76fd8532c5264406
parent26c2326b46704cafd4b19d846967af1bedd35ad5
perlfunc: clarified 'do FILE' error checking

Partial fix for RT #80626
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perlfunc.pod