This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: Devel::Peek doesn't compile under C++
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:50:43 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 22:57:42 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
commit9dbc96cb5bce40f7c50cd0c8b770a804cca113ed
tree5858de27abc53c70f83b6ab1fb86afe8b3e2ce7d
parentdb4442662555874019f183661252bccd4e4ed138
PATCH: Devel::Peek doesn't compile under C++

Commit c9795579db61c900bacee2790bdceb7bad3dd45d introduced
an error in C++: it's missing a cast.
ext/Devel-Peek/Peek.xs