This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #115742] Push a new pad for recursive DB::DB
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 23:53:13 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 00:10:53 +0000 (16:10 -0800)
commit9d976ff5cc49c35e6ef2717c206d6a4db4793dec
tree8fc2d077af4fb74cbd9575dbea42399d79434183
parent576fa0247cb77313053597d85f630b37a7fa7d3e
[perl #115742] Push a new pad for recursive DB::DB

When invoking the debugger recursively, pp_dbstate needs to push a new
pad (like pp_entersub) so that DB::DB doesn’t stomp on the lexical
variables belonging to the outer call.
pp_ctl.c
t/run/switchd.t