This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump the Perl version for 5.29.5
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:06:22 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit9d68db48f51a31c8c896446c21eaf1cdcaa5144e
tree6ee1e94020a7d34e837a98e011d538b1b867db00
parent4234ac96a8f8bd3c3ac2304e9bab869554d127d1
Bump the Perl version for 5.29.5
25 files changed:
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
INSTALL
META.json
META.yml
NetWare/Makefile
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
Porting/perldelta_template.pod
README.haiku
README.macosx
README.os2
README.vms
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm
hints/catamount.sh
lib/B/Op_private.pm
patchlevel.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_sh.sample
win32/GNUmakefile
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk