This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove obsolete comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Tue, 4 May 2010 17:18:59 +0000 (11:18 -0600)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 30 May 2010 14:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit9d682c834ea42d040e5ba121ea8595c2f298b64f
treebfd6a11b84bbe7c83bba101db4a7a4ecc7af0cb1
parent959ce5bf0ff22e4213e8987e43954483009d4a8e
Remove obsolete comment

Commit: 6c4b69c35161f79a5088d6c3070cc17a0e4978b2 made this comment
obsolete; forgot to remove it then.
lib/unicore/mktables