This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re/charset.t: typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 00:46:35 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 16:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
commit9d44f25ff7d9d453130a785715f1f81d85fbd323
tree562ae653528a72d269afa7fbd19febc1f8be0383
parent56ae17b45d2513d65903d13468e8f6a16b20f916
re/charset.t: typo in comment
t/re/charset.t