This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase ExtUtils::Packlist::VERSION to 1.45
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:31:18 +0000 (13:31 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:32:15 +0000 (13:32 -0800)
commit9d3432a1d0f36442d541b38a7316790cbec2abf1
tree1103bfdb261e6d1ddfa0721a08ea0758919a44f1
parent2f131c9612f9b25cb3f97870dce95aad0057d181
Increase ExtUtils::Packlist::VERSION to 1.45
dist/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Packlist.pm