This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
IO test: adjust require for non CORE perl
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 18:05:17 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:02:59 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
commit9cfa7410526b2e7b3ea7f31a338c74ab86906ac6
tree71e881ae80ec56d514b0c8242bd13741b50d45fc
parentd68aa7aafba797ba9e43bc2fbb78c694d2d6e7de
IO test: adjust require for non CORE perl

fix test t/io_utf8argv.t when run outside of core perl
(noticed this on windows platform)
dist/IO/t/io_utf8argv.t