This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typo in bf1b738b; another line num bug
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 05:58:37 +0000 (22:58 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:09:33 +0000 (00:09 -0700)
commit9cf272522da1fe871e57b0a75cc3322904a5276e
treedc6c8bd20937684badaf3ce8b42739b6ffa044aa
parent4944d06bf95d97b3df7d001e695ad2ce31011184
Fix typo in bf1b738b; another line num bug

This affects only mad builds.  The line number after

nullary_keyword_such_as_time
;

was off by one.
t/comp/parser.t
toke.c