This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Updated Module::CoreList for 5.15.6 - including $VERSION bump
authorDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 01:52:11 +0000 (19:52 -0600)
committerDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 01:53:33 +0000 (19:53 -0600)
commit9cdfa11029a581badeb6220656fd2183e48ee5f6
tree8d6a3d9f483496f2fb9065e23c93481fc57361a8
parenta7c25f948efe3fd7c74d393c4949527631943ea6
Updated Module::CoreList for 5.15.6 - including $VERSION bump
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm