This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove legacy/dead code from B
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:23:39 +0000 (09:23 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +1000)
commit9ca4b7ea1df2a8085f1c9fc84c5c2a8eebc01f52
treed106127cb0634cc2eef008289ee8dae9da143220
parentd820a0ff34c7df39297a54193fd756bb42c5c06e
Remove legacy/dead code from B

B was still using some PERL_VERSION checks
in multiple places whereas it's part of core.
This commit removes this dead code and bump B::VERSION.

For archeology we can still use git if we want to know
what it looks like in an older version.
AUTHORS
ext/B/B.pm
ext/B/B.xs