This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ensure isASCII argument is an integer
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:46:59 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 23:43:46 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit9c903d5937fa3682f21b2aece7f6011b6fcb2750
tree24965b82871bab2a207409e8c077b7f8f53c57ff
parent1b590b38db71fcbc56181e7ff704e9228c612e66
ensure isASCII argument is an integer

This catches bugs such as the one fixed in commit dcf88e34.
handy.h