This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: document locale changes
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 02:26:39 +0000 (20:26 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 02:50:13 +0000 (20:50 -0600)
commit9c8008621f0729831a4b338ab439f4006a70326f
treefed0f39f8f5563733f3838a3648cdc2d24acc42c
parent6e4979f3c7d746253a6b3ead9fa65dd4a8226ef6
perldelta: document locale changes
pod/perldelta.pod