This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Sync Pod-Simple test scripts with CPAN versions
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 11:43:02 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 02:12:12 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
commit9c7c0c6c6ad48b65d44d21b9ea192039ce57942c
tree7ba06171513c815f2a1b2da1eb056222a85b8eab
parentc82fc722e45a871624ff0f029652ce8eff600fda
Sync Pod-Simple test scripts with CPAN versions

Retained local changes in:
corpus.t, reinit.t, search20.t, search22.t, search50.t
because they look more significant
19 files changed:
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/accept05.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/corpus.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/encod01.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/encod02.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/encod03.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/end_over.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/fcodes_e.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/fcodes_l.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/fcodes_s.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/fullstop.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/html01.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/html02.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/html03.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/items02.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/linkclas.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/testlib2/squaa/Wowo.pod
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/tiedfh.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/verb_fmt.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/verbatim.t