This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add missing CUSTOMIZED entry for base.pm
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit9c575c5c562583fedc6e491a509a388ce3b386bd
tree229d9769b6515e2424cd911d18af12fcbe97fe6d
parentb6d9b423fab1963346eb79e83b356114396b1f2e
Add missing CUSTOMIZED entry for base.pm

and update customized.dat
Porting/Maintainers.pl
t/porting/customized.dat