This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: Correct comment
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:25:09 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:11:18 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
commit9c426bfddbdd904fc37d276cc68e6f2ec04251f4
tree97d579e864e9563085ec5fa9319d65209aa8aefb
parent2799b159a376d29e518b47c469185f745cb3c97f
toke.c: Correct comment
toke.c