This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
diag.t: Check that TODOs haven't been done
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 22:43:55 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 23:12:14 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
commit9c3e8e01b899ff41442e59a8d18532c177d1bdee
tree104cd10a683cf8347347d684b1b88ce48185675c
parent439317cc9fdccac9ea98819c53823f79c69d45ff
diag.t: Check that TODOs haven't been done

If a TODO diagnostic message is added to perldiag.pod, this patch makes
sure that it warns to remove the TODO.
t/porting/diag.t