This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta clarification
authorZsbán Ambrus <ambrus@math.bme.hu>
Thu, 16 May 2013 00:57:45 +0000 (18:57 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 01:08:16 +0000 (19:08 -0600)
commit9c34b3759b6ab18d8216eb99caa4f3e1e28b90ad
treeb1648e8ade5f987772286f8e650504f201bd9486
parent9be53992140c34e6c762df67cb61a5567de39773
perldelta clarification
pod/perldelta.pod