This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/test.pl: Actually change the code
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:15:44 +0000 (09:15 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 17:06:40 +0000 (11:06 -0600)
commit9b7098c1c609d4628b5baab6f2c82660c2f29aef
tree669a372d4e964c0aa9c43c1f279416c20e48882a
parentc42fde619a5536f7365e04b0ea569a21881b92ee
t/test.pl: Actually change the code

Commit c42fde619a5536f7365e04b0ea569a21881b92ee claimed to do what this
commit actually does.  I forgot to merge the two commits before pushing.
t/test.pl